No Turns Today Thanks !!!

So, what do you think ?

I just printed this yesterday and placed it on one of my dressing table drawers.
Hasn’t there been an idea that if  one wants to achieve something, they should be saying it to themselves over and over again ?
So, I thought if I have these words in front of me as soon as I get up in the morning, it may help. It will of course be one of the last things I see at night as well.  80-90 % of my seizures/turns are related to my emotions. So, maybe if I drawerslook at this, it will cement it in my head. Let’s hope what is printed is the outcome again and again.
Hey, why not give it a go.

We Have Got Nothing To Lose & Everything To Gain.

Leave a Reply

