Neurologist Appointment……In A Couple Of Days

time-750324__180

YES, THAT’S RIGHT !!

Just a couple of days to go and we are off to the Neurologist. 

My last visit was 15 months ago. 

So, I have been very excited about this. It should have been a few weeks ago, but I got a phone call, which put it off for a few weeks. It made me a bit angry at the time, but….never mind.

I have had big changes in medication since my last visit. I have had big improvement with seizure numbers as well, but then I feel it’s slightly gone backwards again in the last 3-4 months. I’m looking forward to taking all my records and having a chat. I write everything down. When I had a seizure/turn and why I think I had it. So, I’ll keep you posted on what comes out of our appointment !!

HAVE A GREAT DAY !!

Leave a Reply

