RIP For The Lives Taken by Epilepsy

Life at Full Volume

andlelight vigil
Hey friends, I hope you liked my new category on fashion. Today I am a bit more serious though. I was planning on going to my Mum’s Unitarian church with her this morning, and I had set my alarm. I even planned my outfit!

My night was rough though and I ended up seizing all throughout the night. If you have ever had a seizure during the night it can be tough to wake up in the morning. I slept and slept, then ultimately I was able to wake to the morning sun. The first thing I said to myself was “Thank you for another day”. I was still mustering the energy to wake up when I got a text from my friend who is across the country. She told me that one of her friends had died from epilepsy. She proceeded to tell me how much I meant to…

View original post 404 more words

Leave a Reply

