Joy’s Story

It’s always exciting to interact with others who have Epilepsy. I have recently exchanged messages with Joy. She has a blog as well – GROWING AND LIVING WITH EPILEPSY. 
 

My name is Joy. I am a 45 year old stay at home wife and mother, and have had Epilepsy since the age of 9. I hope to help spread awareness about Epilepsy with my blog, Growing and Living with Epilepsy. My blog tells about when I was first diagnosed with Epilepsy, and how I’ve come to cope with it over the years. But it’s about more than just me. I hope for this to become a place for others to share their story as well. Informative videos, poems to enjoy, and your own page are some of the features included in my blog, plus regularly updated posts. Come by and check it out –

GROWING AND LIVING WITH EPILEPSY

One thought on “Joy’s Story

Leave a Reply

